NCI-TARGET Treatment

Competitive advantages


On the certificate of patent, it reads that LD50 (50% lethallty rate) of NCI-TARGET is 4000mg after the experiment, which proves that NCI-TARGET is completely non-toxic.

NCI-TARGET anti-cancer agents are produced with the extraction and mixed crystalline after complex replication processes, which is quite different from the products of fermented beans by others. According to the study and research, the fermentation process does not produce effective activity. In addition, the effective anti-cancer compounds (NCI-TARGET unique formula) of North American origin beand can not be effectively broken down and absorped if they are not processed according to NCI-TARGET formula.

Unique formula of NCI-TARGET is awarded with the U.S. patent as the anti-cancer medicine formula and is recommended by many doctors. NCI-TARGET anti-cancer agents can kill the cancer in the body and make the tumor shrink or disappear, even destroy the final transfered tumor, but is non-toxic to n other ormal cells of human body after the consumption. This is the only solution technology in the world. In addition, it is effective for liver function (GOT / AST, GPT / ALT index), renal (BUN, Creatinine index and uric acid gout), long-term stomach pain or hematopoietic function (platelet / white blood cells).

Detected by the high-pressure liquid chromatography (HPLC detected), it changes the complex protein group complexes Con A (Concanavalin-A), referred to as Con-A.

Most recent news
In 2004, NCI-TARGET / Treatment has taken out the medical patent of "Anti-cancer Agent" (Anti-tumor Composition) in USA. Its non-toxic anti-cancer effects (LD50 = 4000mg) have been proved by the animal test models separately from the cancer clinical trial and the anti-cancer treatment, and it can be used for clinical purposes or human consumptions. In addition, it is effective for liver function (GOT / AST, GPT / ALT index), renal (BUN, Creatinine index and uric acid gout), long-term stomach pain or hematopoietic function (platelet / white blood cells) and gynecological fields. It is a special medical technology in the world.
 
NCI-TARGET Efficacy Mechanism
NCI-TARGET Clinical Performance
Improve Your Body
Test Result for Cancer
Who and How Use It
 
© 2010 NCI target | All right reserved

競爭優勢

  • 專利證書中載明,經實驗證明 NCI-TARGET 的LD50(50%致死率)為4000mg,可證明 NCI-TARGET是完全無毒的。
  • NCI-TARGET 抗癌製劑經嚴密與繁複製程萃取結晶與混合之產品,與坊間其他以發酵製成的刀豆不同。據研究指出發酵製程無法產生有效活性,此外生吃與熟煮時,北美原產刀豆有效抗癌成分(NCI-TARGET 獨特配方)若不以NCI-TARGET製程方式存在,身體將無法有效分解與吸收。
  • 獨特配方NCI-TARGET 獲得美國抗癌配方醫學專利,已由許多醫師推薦病人口服使用。NCI-TARGET 抗癌製劑進入體內進行抗癌毒殺 反應,可使腫瘤縮小或消失,末期轉移的腫瘤也會被摧毀且食用後對人體其他正常細胞無毒,此為全球獨步之技術。另外對於肝 病(GOT/AST、GPT/ALT指數)腎臟病(BUN、Creatinine指數及尿酸痛風) 長期胃痛或造血(血小板/ 白血球)皆具快速改善效果。
  • 經高壓液相層析儀中(HPLC detected)發現的,改變成可服用的洋刀豆複合蛋白群複合物 A ( Concanavalin -A)簡稱 Con-A。

最新消息
2004年NCI-TARGET /Treatment取得美國「抗癌製劑」(Anti-tumor Composition)醫學專利。並分別從癌細胞試驗及抗癌療效之動物模式證明具抗癌功效且無毒性(LD50=4000mg),可有效用於臨床食用。另外對於肝功能 ( GOT/AST、GPT/ALT指數 )、腎功能( BUN、Creatinine指數及尿酸痛風)、長期胃痛或造血功能(血小板/白血球)及婦科皆具快速改善效果,此為全球獨步之醫療技術。
 
NCI-TARGET功效機制
NCI-TARGET對臨床表現
對體內生理狀況之改善
癌細胞試驗結果
適用對象,使用方法
 
© 2010 NCI taregt | All right reserved